Chastity way

I don’t know about it. But the idea of being controlled by my girlfriend seems to be excited to me. Another day I saw a chastity cage cock at the internet. And I have some ideas of how interesting It could be. I could imagine my girl using me as her toy, letting me very excited, fucking me, and locking me with one chastity cage. I can imagine her putting the keys in places that I cannot find. Totally out of control.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

